We wanted to give you advance notice of the recital dates for 2023 so that you can mark your calendars and plan accordingly. We encourage ALL students to perform!
WINTER RECITALS
Sign-ups for the Winter Recitals have ended.
The schedule will be released in November.  
Sign-ups for the Summer Recitals begin in March.

Week 1
Thursday, 1/12/23
Friday, 1/13/23
Saturday, 1/14/23
Sunday, 1/15/23

Week 2
Thursday, 1/19/23
Friday, 1/20/23
Saturday, 1/21/23
Sunday, 1/22/23
SUMMER RECITALS - SIGN UPS BEGIN MARCH 2023
Week 1
Friday, 6/16/23
Saturday, 6/17/23

Week 2
Wednesday, 6/21/23
Thursday, 6/22/23
Friday, 6/23/23
Saturday, 6/24/23